Skip to main content

Spin Doctors

Spin Doctors

Free Spin Doctors concerts. Trade-friendly Live Music Archive concerts are available for download and/or streaming in formats including mp3, flac, and ogg vorbis.


PART OF
Live Music Archive
More right-solid
More right-solid
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Spin Doctors
May 27, 2019 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 129
favorite 0
comment 1
Spindoctors 7 Willow Street Portchester, NY 1992-07-15 01.Big Fat Funky Booty 02.Jimmy Olsen's Blues 03.Off My Line 04.What Time Is It? > 05.Forty Or Fifty 06.Two Princes > 07.More Than She Knows 08.How Could You Want Him 09.Shinbone Alley > Drums > 10.Hard To Exist 11.Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 12.You Mama's A Pajama missing encores
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cass
Spin Doctors
Mar 25, 2019 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 29,273
favorite 0
comment 2
01. What Time Is It? 02. Nice Talking To Me 03. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 04. Off My Line 05. My Problem Now 06. Happily Ever After 07. Margerita 08. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 09. I'd Like to Love you, But I think You Might Be Crazy 10. Sugar 11. Lady Kerosene 12. Two Princes 13. Big Fat Funky Booty 14. Cleopatra's Cat 15. Yo Mamas a Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG 393->UA-5(48kHz)->JB3
Spin Doctors
Feb 22, 2019 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 365
favorite 0
comment 2
01. Gestalt's Blues -> * 02. Cleopatra's Cat * 03. Forever Collapses * 04. Turn It Upside Down 05. The Drop 06. Drum Solo 07. Prey to Bears 08. Hambone 09. Piece of Glass 10. About a Train
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Sean Giblin, TheGiblinTapes, GiblinTapes
Source: Audio Technica 4051s -> Sony D5
Spin Doctors
Feb 19, 2019 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 126
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1: 01. Shinbone Alley 02. Freeway of the Plains 03. Off My Line 04. Cheeseburger Deluxe 05. How Could You Want Him? 06. Hard To Exist 07. Bags of Dirt 08. Big Fat Funky Booty Set 2: 09. House 10. Lady Kerosene 11. Jimmy Olsen's Blues > 12. Pause for Injury > * 13. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 14. About a Train 15. What Time Is It? 16. Piece of Glass 17. Refrigerator Car 18. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Encore: 19. Two Princes >  20. More Than She Knows 21. Yo Mama's a Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Sean Giblin, TheGiblinTapes, GiblinTapes
Source: Master cassette from the Giblin Tapes (Likely Source: Soundboard or Monitorboard -> D5)
Spin Doctors
Jun 10, 2017 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 189
favorite 0
comment 1
01. Jimmy Olsen's Blues > Turn It Upside Down 02. How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me?) 03. What Time Is It? 04. Hungry Hamid 05. Freeway Of The Plains
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Nakamichi 300 > Sony D5 > Gen 1
Spin Doctors
Jul 17, 2016 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,374
favorite 0
comment 1
Set I (complete) Piece Of Glass Cop That The Robber Deep Elem Blues (traditional) Cheeseburger Deluxe Little Miss Can¥t Be Wrong Sweet Widow -> Fire Escape Mother Yo Mama's a Pajama Forty Or Fifty Shinbone Alley More Than She Knows Set II (partial) Hambone Hey Dick Gestalt's Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: SBD->cass
Spin Doctors
Jul 17, 2016 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,019
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 2 1.At This Hour 2.The Drop 3.Yo Baby 4.Cheeseburger Deluxe 5.Little Miss Can´t Be Wrong 6.Sweet Widow > 7.Fire Escape Mothers 8.Yo Mama's A Pajama...x
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cass - 3rd Gen
Spin Doctors
Jun 2, 2015 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 171
favorite 1
comment 1
Hey Dick Sweet Widow 40 or 50 Handbone You Let Your Heart Go To Fast Big Fat Funky Booty House 01. spin1990-06-02t01 Hey Dick 02. spin1990-06-02t02 Sweet Widow 03. spin1990-06-02t03 40 or 50 04. spin1990-06-02t04 Gimmie Your Handbone 05. spin1990-06-02t05 You Let Your Heart Go To 06. spin1990-06-02t06 Big Fat Funky Booty 07. spin1990-06-02t07 House
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: SBD > Cassette
Spin Doctors
Oct 22, 2014 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,050
favorite 0
comment 1
1. pre-recorded music intro 2. What Time Is It? 3. Traction Blues 4. banter - Adventure Time 5. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 6. Turn It Upside Down 7. banter - stuff we just recorded 8. Cop That The Robber 9. Breakfast In Bed 10. banter - last record 11. If The River Was Whiskey 12. banter - yoga 13. Hey Dick + 14. banter - band intros 15. Gorilla Boy 16. banter - oldest song Eric wrote 17. Can't Say No 18. banter - cause I was high 19. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 20. banter - deep ass cut 21. Prey To...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Neumann, TLM170, flac16, 16 bit, Spins, Spin Doctors, rock, funk, BB Kings, Hey Dick
Source: Audience
Spin Doctors
Jun 12, 2014 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 524
favorite 0
comment 2
Disc I 01 Chris Herman Banter About Peak/Band Introduction 02 Traction Blues > 03 Sugar 04 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05 Some Other Man Instead 06 If The River Was Whiskey 07 Sweetest Portion 08 Freeway Of The Plains 09 Band Introductions 10 Jimmy Olsen's Blues 11 About A Train Disc II 01 Genuine 02 Chris Banter 03 Two Princes > 04 What > 05 Lady Kerosene Encore: 06 Banter/Happy Birthday Peak 07 Scotch And Water Blues > 08 Yo Mama's A Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
Spin Doctors
May 5, 2014 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 15,948
favorite 0
comment 2
1. sister sisyphus > 2. rosetta stone > 3. at this hour 4. deep elem blues > 5. drums > bass > 6. hambone 7. shinbone alley * > 8. hard to exist 9. sister sisyphus > drums > sisyphus **
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > CASS
Spin Doctors
Feb 18, 2014 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 3,094
favorite 1
comment 1
1.funky booty 2.stepped on a crack* 3.can't say no 4.at this hour 5.jimmy olsen 6.house 7.shinebone > 8.hard to exist cd 2 1.2 princes 2.yo mama's a pajama set 2 3.yo baby 4.hungry hamids 5.freeway > 6.lady kerosene 7.cop the robber 8.will be road 9.what time is it > 10.off my line cd 3 1.sister sysaphus 2.little miss 3.bags of dirt 4.sweet widow 5.encore: cheeseburger deluxe
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cass - 3rd Gen
Spin Doctors
Jul 28, 2013 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 254
favorite 0
comment 1
1. Big Fat Funky Booty 2. Cleopatra's Cat 3. Refrigerator Car 4. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 5. Happily Ever After 6. Freeway Of The Plains 7. Lady Kerosene 8. What Time Is It 9. My Problem Now 10. Jimmy Olsens Blues 11. Off My LIne 12. Two Princes 13. Genuine
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: unknown mics -> Sony D8 Master -> CD Trade
Spin Doctors
May 8, 2013 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 633
favorite 1
comment 1
1 What Time Is It? 2 Nice Talking To Me 3 Traction Blues 4 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 5 How Could You Want Him When You Know You Could Have Me 6 Some Other Man Instead 7 If The River was Whiskey 8 Have You Ever Seen The Rain 9 Jimmy Olsen's Blues 10 About a Train 11 Two Princes 12 Refridgerator Car> 13 Genuine (Inc. Eric Rap)> 14 Lady Kerosene 15 Happy Birthday Darren 16 So Bad 17 Yo Mamma's A Pajama> 18 Cleopatra's Cat 19 Yo Baby
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Spin Doctors
Dec 19, 2012 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 227
favorite 0
comment 1
01 What Time is It? 02 Nice Talking To Me 03 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 04 Happily Ever After 05 My Problem Now 06 Sugar 07 Margarita 08 I'd Like To Love You (But I Think You Might Be Crazy) 09 Genuine 10 Jimmy Olsen's Blues
( 1 reviews )
Source: Schoeps MK4 > Sonosax SX-M2/LS > Oade Line-mod Sony SBM-1 > Sony PCM-M1
Spin Doctors
Aug 3, 2012 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,523
favorite 1
comment 3
1. tuning / intro 2. Big Fat Funky Booty 3. banter - previous album 4. Nice Talking To Me 5. banter - fresh stuff 6. Some Other Man 7. banter - Spin Doctors ancient history 8. Scotch & Water Blues 9. banter - band intros, more history 10. About A Train 11. banter - PFOK 20th anniversary 12. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong -> 13. What Time Is It? 14. banter - lab animals 15. The Drop 16. banter - another song from new record 17. Ben's Looking Out The Window Blues 18. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 19....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Neumann, TLM170, 16 bit, flac16, bernstein, Spins, Doctors, blues, Rockwood, NYC
Source: Audience - split mics in balcony
Spin Doctors
Jul 24, 2012 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 74,454
favorite 6
comment 4
Disk 1: 01. Big Fat Funky Booty 02. Cleopatra's Cat 03. Refrigerator Car 04. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05. Happily Ever After 06. Freeway Of The Plains 07. Lady Keroscene 08. What Time Is It? Disk 2: 01. What Time Is It (cont) 02. My Problem Now 03. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 04. Off My Line 05. Two Princes 06. Yo Mama's A Pajama 07. Margarita 08. House 09. Yo Baby 10. Genuine 11. Genuine (cont) 12. How Could You Want Him When You Know You Could Have Me? (Setlist added by David Landsberger)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Spin Doctors
Spin Doctors
May 1, 2012 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,195
favorite 2
comment 1
Spin Doctors PFOK 20th Anniversary Tour Fabrik - Hamburg, Germany January 25, 2012 taper: cirrus label: Seven Towers Records - 7TR-CD003 lineage: 2x AKG C1000S MKIII > Zoom H4 > SD Card > HD > Samplitude Pro X Suite (fadings, left and right tracks amplified, tracks split) > flac8 location: in front of the desk Setlist: Intro Jimmy Olsenâs Blues What Time Is It? Little Miss Canât Be Wrong Forty or Fifty -> Refrigerator Car More Than She Knows Two Princes -> Off My Line How...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Spin Doctors Live Hamburg Fabrik
Source: 2x AKG C1000S MKIII > Zoom H4 > SD Card > HD > Samplitude Pro X Suite > flac8
Spin Doctors
Apr 26, 2012 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 5,302
favorite 2
comment 2
1.Hungry Hamid + 2.Big Fat Funky Booty + 3.Refridgerator Car 4.What Time Is It 5.Rosetta Stone > + 6.Hard To Exist > + 7.Yo Mama's A Pajama + CD 2 1.Sweet Widow + 2.House + 3.More Than She Knows + 4.Cleopatra's Cat +*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cassette - 2nd Gen
Spin Doctors
Apr 18, 2012 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 8,265
favorite 0
comment 2
1.Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 2.House 3.Freeway Of The Plains > 4.Two Princes > 5.Off My Line > 6.Cleopatra's Cat > 7.Jimmy Olsen's Blues > CD 2 1.How Could You Want Him 2.Shinbone Alley 3.Big Fat Funly Booty 4.Indifference > 5.Lady Kerosene > 6.What Time Is It * > SD > BT > New Years Countdown
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD/Cass - 3rd Gen
Spin Doctors
Apr 18, 2012 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,705
favorite 1
comment 1
01. Introduction 02. Two Princes 03. Someday All This Will Be Road --> 04. Prey To Bears 05. House 06. Pandora´s Box 07. More Than She Knows
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience
Spin Doctors
Apr 14, 2012 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 942
favorite 2
comment 1
1. Jimmy Olsen's Blues (cuts in) 2. To Make Me Blue 3. About A Train 4. banter - kinda funky 5. What Time Is It? -> 6. Shinbone Alley -> 7. drum solo -> 8. bass solo -> 9. Shinbone Alley (reprise) 10. Two Princes -> 11. She Used To Be Mine 12. You've Got To Believe In Something
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: BARN, 16 bit, flac16, bernstein, Spin Doctors, Spins, Chris Barron, Aaron Comess, Mark White,...
Source: FOB Audience
Spin Doctors
Oct 23, 2011 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 282
favorite 1
comment 1
01. Jimmy Olsen’s Blues 02. What Time Is It? 03. Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong 04. Forty or Fifty 05. Refrigerator Car 06. More Than She Knows 07. Two Princes 08. Off My Line 09. How Could You Want Him? 10. Drums 11. Bass Jam 12. Shinbone Alley -> Hard To Exist 13. Crowd Encore Bantor 14. Nice Talking To Me 15. Biscuit Head 16. The Drop
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Spin Doctors, ikepgh, M-Audio Pulsar II, PCM-M10, Buffalo, Town Ballroom
Source: M-Audio Pulsar II's -> ART USB DualPre -> Sony PCM-M10 (LPCM 44.10kHz/24bit)
Spin Doctors
Sep 15, 2011 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 791
favorite 0
comment 3
01. Band Intro / Interview with Chris about Eric Shenkman 02. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong / Howard's comments 03. Hard to Handle (w/ Tony Bennett) 04. It's Not Unusual (w/ Tony Bennett) 05. Two Princes 06. Kansas City (w/ Willie Nelson) 07. Just To Get You Home With Me (w/ Phoebe Snow)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Willie Nelson, Phoebe Snow, Tony Bennett, The Uptown Horns
Source: FM -> Fostex D5 (32 kHz)
Spin Doctors
May 21, 2011 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 409
favorite 0
comment 1
Spin Doctors The Independent SF, CA 2005-06-21 CD 1 01.What Time Is It > 02.Nice Talking To Me 03.Safety Pin 04.Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05.Sugar 06.Jimmy Olsen Blues 07.Can't Kick The Habit CD 2 01.Margarita 02.I'd Like To Love You But I Think You Might Be Crazy 03.Refrigerator Car > 04.Genuine 05.Two Princes 06.E: crowd 07.Cleopatra's Cat 08.Big Fat Funky Booty > 09.Yo Mama's A Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Senn ME01 > NJB3
Spin Doctors
May 21, 2011 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 24,471
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1: t01 - Jimmy Olsen's Blues t02 - What Time Is It? t03 - Little Miss Can't Be Wrong t04 - Forty Or Fifty t05 - Refrigerator Car t06 - More Than She Knows t07 - Two Princes t08 - Off My Line t09 - How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me)? t10 - Shinbone Alley > t11 - Hard To Exist Encore t12 - Yo Mama's A Pajama t13 - Sweet Widow t14 - Stepped On A Crack t15 - So Bad t16 - Happy Birthday Cheryl t17 - Scotch and Water Blues Notes: -- Due to modern listening habits, I have...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: SpinDoctors, Rock, Funk, So Bad, Pocket Full Of Kryptonite
Source: AT822>Samplitude
Spin Doctors
May 21, 2011 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 585
favorite 1
comment 2
Two Princes-> More Than She Knows Bags Of Dirt Big Fat Funky Booty Off My Line Pray To Bears What Time Is It? -> Refrigerator Car Indifference Shinbone Alley -> Hard To Exist Jimmy Olsen's Blues E: How Could You Want Him When You Know You Could Have Me? Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Monitor Board>DAT
Spin Doctors
May 14, 2011 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 571
favorite 0
comment 1
t01 - Jimmy Olsen's Blues t02 - What Time Is It? t03 - Little Miss Can't Be Wrong t04 - Forty Or Fifty t05 - Refrigerator Car t06 - More Than She Knows t07 - Two Princes t08 - Off My Line t09 - How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me)? t10 - Shinbone Alley > t11 - Hard To Exist Encore t12 - Yo Mama's A Pajama t13 - Sweet Widow t14 - Stepped On A Crack
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: spindoctors, jamband, rock, funk
Source: aud>Zoom H1>SD card
Spin Doctors
Apr 28, 2011 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,975
favorite 0
comment 3
Disc 1: (Cassette Side A) 01. House 02. Piece Of Glass 03. The Drop 04. Gorilla Boy 05. Up For Grabs 06. Forever Collapses Disc 2: (Cassette side B) 01. Homebelly Groove 02. Traction Blues --> 03. Can´t Say No 04. Sweet Widow --> 05. Circumlocution --> 06. Fire Escape Mothers 07. Yo Mama´s A Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Cassette
Spin Doctors
Feb 4, 2011 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 808
favorite 0
comment 1
Spin Doctors The Fillmore San Francisco, CA 1994-08-31 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Hambone 02.At This Hour 03.Hungry Hamed´s 04.Uranium Century 05.Scotch And Water Blues 06.Yo Baby 07.Bags Of Dirt 08.Cleopatra´s Cat 09.Lady Kerosene 10.Hard To Exist CD 2 Vinx 01.Day-O 02.I'm Dreaming Of A White Girlfriend 03.Temporary Love 04.If You Were A Dog (w/ Spin Doctors) Set 2 05.Turn It Upside Down 06.Yo Mama´s A Pajama 07.Someday All This Will Be Road 08.Sister Sisyphus 09.Sweet Widow CD 3 01.Mary Jane...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Sonic Studios > Sony WM-D6 > CD
Spin Doctors
Jan 18, 2011 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 3,487
favorite 1
comment 3
Jimmy Olsen´s Blues, You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast, Big Fat Funky Booty, Cleopatra´s Cat, What Time Is It --> Off My Line, How Could You Want Him, Refrigerator Car, Mary Jane, Little Miss, Beasts In The Woods, Indifference, Two Princes E: Woodstock (Joni Mitchell)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: German TV broadcast > cable TV > Akai VCR > BASF master VHS
Spin Doctors
Oct 24, 2010 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 4,211
favorite 1
comment 2
Disk 1: 1. Cicumlocution 2. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong -> 3. Refrigerator Car -> 4. Shinbone Alley 5. Two Princes 6. Indifference -> 7. Bags of Dirt -> 8. House Disk 2: 1. What Time Is It? 2. How Could You Want Him? 3. Jimmy Olsen's Blues -> 4. Spinning Traveler Jam* ->
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Front Of Board with AKG451s->DAT
Spin Doctors
Oct 21, 2010 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,315
favorite 1
comment 3
What Time Is It?> Yo Mama's A Pajama Off My Line House Forty Or Fifty Jimmy Olsen's Blues How Could You Want Him When You Know You Could Have Me? Big Fat Funky Booty Two Princes> More Than She Knows Encore: Cleopatra's Cat Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: Hand held Sony cassette recorder>cassette master
Spin Doctors
Oct 21, 2010 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 3,286
favorite 2
comment 3
01. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 02. Off My Line 03. Hambone 04. Freeway Of The Plains 05. Lady Kerosene 06. 40 or 50 07. What Time Is It? 08. Refrigerator Car 09. Big Fat Funky Booty 10. Cleopatra's Cat 11. Two Princes 12. More Than She Knows Encores: 13. How Could You Want Him> 14. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Soundcheck 15. Killing Floor 16. Turn It Upside Down 17. Soundcheck Banter 18. Yo Baby 19. Shinbone Alley
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Monitorboard->DAT
Spin Doctors
Oct 9, 2010 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 467
favorite 0
comment 1
Chris Barron and The Give Daddy Five 169 Bar NYC, NY 2000-04-14 01.How Could You Want Him 02.Cop That Robber 03.In Whiskey 04.Teddy 05.365 06.French Country Song 07.19 Year Old Permanent Hard On Gorilla Boy Blues 08.Providence Chris Barron - vocals and guitar Aaron Comess - drums Erik Lawrence - sax Todd Horton - trumpet Rod Clores - keys
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: AKG C1000 > SBM1 > Sony M1 > ADB Multiwav! Pro > Cool Edit 2000 > CD
Spin Doctors
May 26, 2010 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 3,349
favorite 6
comment 4
CD 1 - Set I: Turn It Upside Down Sister Sysaphus At This Hour About A Train > Gunsmith's Waltz Cleopatra's Cat > Prisoner Of Time Indifference > 2 Princes > Off My Line Set 2 Stepped On A Crack Cheeseburger Deluxe CD 2 Cannonball Jive Piece Of Glass Traction Blues Cop That Robber The Drop > Someday All This Will Be Road 40 or 50 CD 3 What Time Is It * E: talk House *
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CD
Spin Doctors
etree
eye 7,639
favorite 1
comment 3
Disk 1: 01. //Shinbone Alley 02. Jimmy Olsen´s Blues 03. At This Hour 04. About A Train --> 05. Gunsmith´s Waltz 06. What Time Is It --> 07. Bags Of Dirt Disk 2: 01. Refrigerator Car 02. Big Fat Funky Booty --> 03. Lady Kerosene 04. Two Princes --> 05. Off My Line 06. Sweet Widow* E: 07. The Frustration Bush #2 (a poem) 08. House//
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience (Likely NAK-300 -> Sony D5 Master)
Spin Doctors
Feb 28, 2009 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 924
favorite 1
comment 1
What Time Is It? Nice Talking To Me Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Off My Line My Problem Now> Happily Ever After Margarita Jimmy Olsen's Blues I'd Like To Love You, But I Think You Might Be Crazy Sugar Lady Kerosene Two Princes E: Genuine Yo Mama's A Pajama Big Fat Funky Booty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Elation KM201's>V2>ADC-20>D8
Spin Doctors
Aug 6, 2008 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,015
favorite 0
comment 1
Big Fat Funky Booty, Nice, Off My Line, Little Miss Can't Be Wrong, Yo Mama's a Pajama, How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me)?, Margarita, Jimmy Olsen's Blues, What Time Is It?-> Genuine, Lady Kerosene, Two Princes E: This Is My House-> Cleopatra's Cat, More Than She Knows
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: SM58
Spin Doctors
Aug 6, 2008 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 466
favorite 0
comment 1
01. What Time Is It? > 02. Yo Mama's A Pajama 03. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 04. Big Fat Funky Booty > 05. Nice Talking To Me 06. Jimmy Olsen's Blues > 07. Genuine > 08. Lady Kerosene 09. Two Princes
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Audio Technica 822 -> Edirol R-09
Spin Doctors
Jun 11, 2008 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,507
favorite 2
comment 3
Nice Talking To Me Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Genuine Jimmy Olsen's Blues How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me)* Ripple Two Princes What Time Is It?> Shinbone Alley># Lady Kerosene#
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Source: Neumann KM184>Hydra Silver Cables>UA-5>Analog Out>Zoom H2 @ 24 bit/44.1 khz
Spin Doctors
Nov 2, 2007 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,932
favorite 1
comment 1
disc 1 39:06 01 intro 02 What Time Is It? 03 Nice Talking To Me 04 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05 Off My Line 06 How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me?) 07 Sugar 08 Jimmy Olsen's Blues disc 2 71:40 01 Can't Kick The Habit 02 Margarita 03 Big Fat Funky Booty > 04 Refrigerator Car > Genuine > Lady Kerosene 05 Two Princes 06 crowd ENCORE 07 Cleopatra's Cat > 08 Yo Mama's A Pajama > Yo Baby
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Audience: FOB center Orch J 107 / B&K(DPA)4021s (9'stand,XY) > Lunatec V3 (mic in 38db, 16/44.1) > Digigram VX Pocket / Sony Vaio Picturebook PCG-C1VS/BW / SoundForge 4.5 (record) 7.0 (trim, fade) / CD Wave Editor (tracking) / FLAC 1.7.1
Spin Doctors
Aug 19, 2007 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,798
favorite 1
comment 2
01. Can't Say No 02. Back Door Man -> 03. Big Fat Funky Booty -> 04. Indifference 05. Killing Floor 06. I Don't Know Why I Love You 07. Off My Line
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard -> Cassette
Spin Doctors
Jun 22, 2007 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,932
favorite 2
comment 1
Disc 1: 01. Introduction 02. Circumlocution --> 03. Fire Escape Mothers 04. What Time Is It 05. Turn It Upside Down 06. Little Miss Can´t Be Wrong 07. Freeway Of The Plains --> 08. House (Cut in the middle from tape flip) Disc 2: 01. Yo Mama´s A Pajama 02. Forever Collapses (Chris tells Greek myth of Persephone) 03. Jimmy Olsen´s Blues 04. Indifference 05. Off My Line 06. Lady Kerosene
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>Cassette (Unknown Generation but sounds good)
Spin Doctors
May 3, 2007 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 6,869
favorite 4
comment 2
Disk 1: (Set 1) 01. Walter Introduction 02. House 03. Shinbone Alley 04. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05. Yo Mama's A Pajama 06. Cop That The Robber 07. Freeway Of The Plains 08. Off My Line 09. Hard To Exist 10. Hey Dick 11. Big Fat Funky Booty Disk 2: (Set 1 continued) 01. Lady Kerosene (Set 2) 02. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 03. Refrigerator Car 04. Cleopatra's Cat 05. 40 or 50 06. At This Hour 07. How Could You Want Him When You Know You Could Have Me? Disk 3: (Set 2 Continued) 01. Stepped On A Crack...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD->DAT
Spin Doctors
Mar 7, 2007 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,250
favorite 0
comment 1
Hungry Hamed's Yo Mama's a Pajama Hey Dick Two Princes Freeway of the Plains-> Lady Kerosene Forty Or Fifty Jimmy Olsen's Blues Big Fat Funky Booty Hard To Exist House->Jam*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: SBD->cass master
Spin Doctors
Oct 14, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 7,307
favorite 4
comment 1
1 Set: Disc 1: 01. -introduction- 02. What Time Is It? 03. Nice Talking To Me 04. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05. Off My Line 06. Sugar 07. Jimmy Olsen’s Blues 08. Can't Kick The Habit 09. Margarita 10. Big Fat Funky Booty > 11. Lady Kerosene 12. Genuine 13. Two Princes Disc 2: Encore: 01. How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me?) 02. Yo Mama's a Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: ADK A-51TLs (FOB @ FOH,~6'LOC,~7'high, cardioids DIN) > Silverpath BumbleBee XLRs > Edirol UA-5 (Oade digimod) > iRiver H120 (44.1kHz)
Spin Doctors
Aug 26, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,629
favorite 0
comment 2
Disc One 1) What Time Is It 2) Nice Talking To Me 3) Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 4) Off My Line 5) Sugar 6) Pocket Full of Kryptonite 7) Can't Kick the Habit Disc Two 1) Margarita 2) Refrigerator Car > 3) Genuine > 4) Lady Kerosene 5) Two Princes 6) Big Fat Funky Booty 7) Yo Mama's A Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AT-853 > SP-SPSB6 Battery Box > Sony MZ-NHF800 (Hi-MD)
Spin Doctors
Jun 21, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,856
favorite 0
comment 2
1.sweet widow > 2.bags of dirt 3.hard to exist 4.at this hour > 5.40 or 50 6.what time is it > 7.off my line 8.jimmy olsen Set 2 1.freeway of the plains > 2.fridge car CD 2 3.piece of glass 4.funky booty 5.homebelly groove > 6.rosetta stone 7.lmcbw 8.yo mama's a pajama 9.how could you 10. e: gestalt's blues > 11. 2 princes
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Nak300 > D8 > MAC
Spin Doctors
May 3, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 3,317
favorite 4
comment 3
CD 1 - Set 1 Big Fat Funky Booty LMCBW House Bags Of Dirt Two Princes > Hard To Exist > Yo Mama's A Pajama Rosetta Stone > At This Hour Set 2 Jimmy Olsen's Blues > CD 2 Freeway Of The Plains > Off My Line > Poem Jam > The Drop > Prey To Bears > Lady Kerosene > Refridgerator Car > Shinbone Alley CD 3 - Set 3 How Could You Want Him Turn It Upside Down Piece Of Glass Cleopatra's Cat > * Sister Sysaphus * Forever Collapses > * What Time Is It > *...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Cassette / 1st Gen
Spin Doctors
Apr 28, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,448
favorite 0
comment 2
1.Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 2.What Time Is It * > 3.Off My Line * 4.Sweet Widow > 5.Drums > 6.Sweet Widow > 7.Circumlocution > Fire Escape Mothers 8.Yo Mama's A Pajama 9.Turn It Upside Down > 10.Drums > 11.Turn It Upside Down 12.E: Two Princes > 13.More Than She Knows
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Aud Dat > Cass / 2nd Gen
Spin Doctors
Apr 8, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 6,253
favorite 1
comment 1
1.What Time Is It?> 2.Off My Line 3.Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 4.Cleopatra's Cat 5.Refrigerator Cars> 6.Gunuine> 7.Big Fat Funky Booty 8.Margerita 9.Jimmy Olsen's Blues>crowd singalong> 10.Freeway Of The Plains> 11.Lady Kerosene
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Neumann KM140s (clamped to Loge railing near center) > Lunatec V2 > Sony SBM1 > Tascam DA-P1 DAT master
Spin Doctors
Mar 26, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,073
favorite 1
comment 2
Set 1: 1.Stepped On A Crack 2.Turn It Upside Down > 3.Off My Line 4.Jimmy Olsen´s Blues > 5.Hard To Exist > 6.Bags Of Dirt 7.House 8.Lady Kerosene 9.Big Fat Funky Booty 10.Someday All This Will Be Road// CD 2 - Set 2: 1.x...Two Princes 2.Sister Sisyphus 3.How Could You Want Him 4.Pandora´s Box 5.What Time Is It// 6.//The Doctor > 7.Forever Collapses > 8.Freeway Of The Plains > 9.Refrigerator Car 10.Homebelly Groove > 11.drums > 12.bass > 13.Homebelly Groove//
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cass - 2nd Gen
Spin Doctors
Mar 14, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,318
favorite 0
comment 4
1. pandora's box 2. piece of glass 3. gestalt's blues 4. hey dick 5. gorilla boy > 6. yo mama's a pajama 7. how could you 8. shinebone alley...x
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > CASS
Spin Doctors
Mar 14, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 22,913
favorite 2
comment 3
Disk 1: (Set 1) 01. House 02. What Time Is It 03. To Make Me Blue 04. Jimmy Olsen´s Blues 05. Dogs On A Doe 06. I Can´t Believe You´re Still With Her 07. She Used To Be Mine 08. About A Train 09. If Wishes Were Horses 10. You´ve Got To Believe In Something 11. Little Miss Can´t Be Wrong Disk 2: 01. That´s The Way I Like It (w/Bass solo and jam) (Set 2) 02. Big Fat Funky Booty --> 03. Shinbone Alley --> Drum solo --> Jam --> Shinbone Alley --> 04. Hard to Exist** 05, Scotch...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: B&K 4011s->?->PCM-M1 (Patched out of Eric Vandecar's Rig, I think)
Spin Doctors
Feb 19, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 12,704
favorite 2
comment 1
01. Two Princes > 02. Refrigerator Car 03. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 04. Yo Baby 05. Sweet Widow > 06. Instrumental Jam > 07. Hey Dick 08. What Time Is It 09. Hungry Hamed 10. Lady Kerosene > 11. Shinbone Alley > 12. Spin Traveler Jam > (Gina) Set 2 01. Mother Funker > 02. Blues Doctors jams > 03. Yo Mama's A Pajama 04. How Could You Want Him 05. Big Fat Funky Booty 06. At This Hour 07. House 08. Hard To Exist
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Nak CM300+cp4 caps > Sony D10 >SHN
Spin Doctors
Feb 14, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,336
favorite 0
comment 2
1.Shinebone Alley > 2.Hard to Exist 3.LMCBW 4.Stepped On a Crack 5.Turn It Upside Down 6.Cop That Robber Set 2 1.More Than She Knows 2.Piece of Glass 3.x...Big Fat Funky Booty 4.Freeway of the Plains > 5.Lady Kerosene 6.Jimmy Olsen's Blues 7.Traction Blues *
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD Matrix > Cass
Spin Doctors
Feb 13, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 3,646
favorite 0
comment 1
Hambone > Talk About It > ** At This Hour More Than Meets The Ear ** Big Fat Funky Booty * I Can't Explain Uranium Century Mary Jane Turn It Upside Down Indifference > Beasts In The Woods ** Set 2 Bags of Dirt You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast +** CD 2 Cleopatra's Cat >+ Biscuit Head ** Sister Sysaphus + Sweet Widow * House + Scotch and Water Blues + Hungry Hamid Doctors Are Deaf > Cannonball Jive Jam > Can't Say No CD 3 Piece Of Glass Gestalt Blues + Prey To Bears E: Someday All...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Aud Cassette / 2nd Gen
Spin Doctors
Feb 11, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 14,307
favorite 2
comment 2
Setlist: 01. What Time is It? 02. Nice Talking to Me 03. Safety Pin 04. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05. Sugar 06. Jimmy Olsen's Blues 07. Can't Kick The Habit 08. Margarita 09. I'd Like To Love You But I Think You Might Be Crazy 10. Refrigerator Car > 11. Genuine 12. Happy Birthday 13. Two Princes encore: 14. How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me) > 15. Yo Mama's A Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG C460b + CK 61 ULS-> Segue Dogstar Silver cables -> T+mod UA5 -> Creative Nomad Jukebox 3 (JB3)
Spin Doctors
Jan 21, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 3,618
favorite 0
comment 1
What Time Is It House So Bad Traction Blues The Drop Bags Of Dirt Big Fat Funky Booty Set 2 Pandora's Box More Than She Knows Dart Tossin' Blues CD 2 Cleopatra's Cat Yo Mama's A Pajama Hey Dick Freeway Of The Plains > Lady Kerosene Sister Sysaphus Prisoner Of Time Stepped On A Crack 40 or 50...x Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Piece Of Glass
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Cassette / 2nd Gen
Spin Doctors
Jan 15, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,935
favorite 0
comment 1
Hungry Hamid LMCBW What Time Is It Hard To Exist 40 or 50 House Yo Mama's A Pajama CD 2 Sister Sysaphus Freeway Of The Plains > Lady Kerosene E: tuning Jimmy Olsen's Blues > Two Princes > Off My Line
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cass/1
Spin Doctors
Jan 15, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,050
favorite 2
comment 1
CD 1 - Set 1 What Time Is It > Refridgerator Car Sister Sysaphus Cleopatra's Cat Turn It Upside Down How Could You Want Him Shinbone Alley Big Fat Funky Booty CD 2 - Set 2 Jimmy Olsen's Blues Freeway Of The Plains > Off My Line > Bags Of Dirt 40 or 50 Two Princes > More Than She Knows LMCBW E: Yo Mama's A Pajama Piece Of Glass > House
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cass
Spin Doctors
Jan 5, 2006 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,313
favorite 0
comment 1
01 Nice Talking to Me 02 What Time Is It? 03 Banter 04 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 05 Sugar 06 Jimmy Olsen's Blues 07 Banter 08 Can't Kick the Habit 09 Banter 10 Margarita 11 Two Princes
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Sansom C02 > M-Audio Pre > Dell D800 > Sound Forge
Spin Doctors
Dec 17, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,993
favorite 1
comment 1
Lady Kerosene Jimmy Olsen Blues > Hard to Exist > Shinebone Alley talk Sweet Widow *^ Refridgerator Car > House CD 2 40 or 50 Yo Mama A Pajama > Bags of Dirt Set 2 Hallelujah Chorus > How Could You Want Him talk Hungry Hamids talk CD 3 Two Princes > Rosetta Stone * Homebelly Groove * intros E: What Time Is It %
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cass/3
Spin Doctors
Nov 18, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 5,372
favorite 16
comment 4
What Time Is It Yo Mama's A Pajama Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Freeway of the Plains > Lady Kerosene Why Do You Want Him...... Refrigerator Car > Shinbone Alley > Big Fat Funky Booty Jimmy Olsen's Blues {John Popper joins for rest of show} John Popper intro Off My Line Two Princes band intros House Cleopatra's Cat Hard to Exist More Than She Knows
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience / Neumann TLM170s hypercards split ~30' clamped to front of balcony around Soundboard > Apogee AD-1000 (+20,16/48) > Teac DAP-20 DAT master
Spin Doctors
Nov 11, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 9,694
favorite 1
comment 1
Yo Baby Off My Line Prisoner Of Time 365 Days Politician Stepped On A Crack > Homebelly Groove Hard To Exist CD 2 Jimmy Olsen's Blues The Doctors Are Deaf Sweet Widow > Circumlocution > Fire Escape Mothers Big Fat Funky Booty Gorilla Boy At This Hour Cannonball Jive...x
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cass - 2nd Gen
Spin Doctors
Nov 7, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,085
favorite 2
comment 1
disc 1 69:39 01 What Time Is It? 02 Nice Talking To Me 03 Safety Pin 04 Little Miss Can´t Be Wrong 05 Lady Kerosene 06 Jimmy Olsen´s Blues 07 Can´t Kick The Habit (cut) 08 Margarita 09 I´d Like To Love You But I Think You Might Be Crazy 10 Refrigerator Car > Genuine 11 Two Princes disc 2 20:28 ENCORE 01 banter 02 House 03 Big Fat Funky Booty 04 Yo Mama´s A Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FOB center floor / Neumann TLM170s (cards) > Apogee AD-1000 (+20db, 16bit/48kHz) > Digigram VX Pocket / Sony Vaio PCG-162N / Soundforge 4.5 (record) 7.0 (trim, fades, resample to 44.1kHz highest quality settings) > CD Wave 1.6 > FLAC
Spin Doctors
Nov 7, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,120
favorite 0
comment 1
What Time Is It? Nice Talking To Me Safety Pin Little Miss Can´t Be Wrong Sugar Jimmy Olsen´s Blues Can´t Kick The Habit Margarita I´d Like To Love You (But I Think You Might Be Crazy) Refigerator Car > Genuine Two Princes ENCORE How Could You Want Him Yo Mama´s A Pajama
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FOB - Right side of center aisle Row 7 / B&K (DPA) 4021s (t-bar in shock mounts on stand) > Lunatec V3 (+28db, 16bit/44.1kHz) > Digigram VX Pocket / Sony Vaio PCG-162N / Soundforge 4.5 (record) 7.0 (trim, fades) > CD Wave 1.6 > FLAC
Spin Doctors
Oct 30, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,606
favorite 0
comment 1
01. Jimmy Olsen´s Blues 02. Stepped On A Crack >> 03. Hard To Exist 04. Banter on Radio 05. Freeway Of The Plains 06. Banter 07. Hungry Hamed´s 08. Two Princes 09. Sweet Widow >> (cut)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FM>Cassette
Spin Doctors
Aug 22, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 1,990
favorite 2
comment 1
Set 1: Big Fat Funky Booty Scotch and Water Blues You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast Hungry Hamed's Off My Line Biscuit Head More Than Meets The Ear Jimmy Olsen's Blues Bags Of Dirt Set 2: Uranium Century Cleopatra's Cat Hambone Someday All This Will Be Road At This Hour Laraby's Gang What Time Is It? Mary Jane Indifference Breakfast In Bed Refrigerator Car Sweet Widow Yo Baby Beasts In The Woods E: Prey To Bears Turn It Upside Down
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG C1000s->Sony TCD-D7
Spin Doctors
Jul 24, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 31,932
favorite 2
comment 1
disc 1 60:00 01 The Blow 02 Big Fat Funky Booty 03 Gone Mad 04 Jimmy Olsen´s Blues 05 banter 06 The Man ^* 07 Hurricane 08 Siren Dress *# 09 Diamond 10 Prey To Bears 11 What Time Is It? disc 2 75:22 01 banter 02 Wow * 03 Padlock *% 04 Rhinestone * 05 Key To The Kingdom 06 Fly In My Glue * 07 The Bigger I Laugh ENCORE 08 Lets Try Again * > 09 Refrigerator Car 10 banter & introductions 11 She Used To Be Mine #^ > 12 jam #^
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Brüel & Kjær (DPA) 4021s (stand) > Apogee AD-1000 (16bit/48kHz, AES/EBU Out) > HHb PortaDAT PDR-1000 DAT master; DAT(m) / Sony PCM-2600 > RME Digi96/8Pro / SoundForge 7.0 (record, trim & fades, resample 48>44.1) / CDWave / FLAC
Spin Doctors
Jul 22, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,498
favorite 0
comment 1
Disc 1 (Set 1): 01. Refrigerator Car 02. She Used To Be Mine 03. Marcy Of The Air 04. About A Train 05. House 06. To Make Me Blue Disc 2 (Set 2) 01. Dogs On A Doe 02. Chip Of Blue 03. Hungry Hamed´s 04. You´ve Got To Believe In Something 05. Out Of The Wool 06. Revolving Blue Yonder 07. Surprise 08. Someday All This Will Be Road Set 3: 01. You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast 02. If You Ever Need A Friend 03. To See Them Burn 04. Sister Sisyphus*^ 05. My Girl* (cover song) 06. In The House 07. I...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AKG C1000s->SBM-1->Sony D7
Spin Doctors
Jul 20, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 6,142
favorite 1
comment 1
What Time Is It? Nice Talking To Me Safety Pin Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Sugar Jimmy Olsen's Blues Can't Kick The Habit Margarita I'd Like To Love You, But I Think You Might Be Crazy Refrigerator Car > Genuine Two Princes E: Big Fat Funky Booty Lady Kerosene
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Radioshack omni-directional mic> Soundblaster(mono, 16bit)> CDWAV> FLAC
Spin Doctors
Jul 12, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 358
favorite 0
comment 4
//What Time Is It? > Nice Talking To Me Safety Pin// Little //Miss //Can't Be Wrong Sugar > Jimmy Olsen's Blues Can't Kick The Habit Margarita Big Fat Funky Booty Refrigerator Car/Genuine Two Princes//
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Radioshack omni-directional mic > soundblaster > cdwav > flac16
Spin Doctors
Jun 29, 2005 Spin Doctors
etree
eye 2,327
favorite 0
comment 3
What Time Is It? Nice Talking To Me Safety Pin Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Sugar Jimmy Olsen's Blues Can't Kick The Habit I'd Like To Love You But I Think You Might Be Crazy Margerita Cleopatra's Cat Genuine Two Princes Freeway of the Plains Lady Keroscene
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audio Technica 822 -> SBM-1 -> JB3